home > main product >Structure

 
 


Kukil INNTOT Co., Ltd. Phone number , E-mail(@kukil.com)

Phone number
052)228-7500
FAX
052)268-5578
052)269-4975
052)228-7520


Duty/Name  Phone number E-mail
 
Managing Director & CEO
 Managing Director & CEO
Jong Chul Lee
228-7501 jclee@kukil.com
228-7510
Factory manager
Executive
Director
Kidong Kim
228-7521 kdkim@kukil.com
Nano laboratory
Liability society for the meeting
Ohhyoung Kwon
228-7530 ohkwon@kukil.com
Head researcher
Myoungseong Hwang
228-7530 mshwang@kukil.com
Management and operation team
Management and operation team
228-7506
dwkim@kukil.com
Material purchase team
The head of team
Seong Jin Lee
228-7511
sjlee@kukil.com
Chief clerk
Guho Lee
228-7553
khlee@kukil.com
Staff
Jeongyun Sim
228-7513
jyshim@kukil.com
Staff
Yong su Lee
228-7513 yslee@kukil.com
Business management team
The head of team
Kyubong Kim
228-7523
kbkim@kukil.com
General Manager
Kabseon Lee
228-7572
kslee@kukil.com
Deputy manager
Seongsu Cho
228-7522

sscho@kukil.com

Manager
Jaeyoung Ha
228-7524
hajy1126@kukil.com
Manager
Seonghoon JIn
228-7531
shjin@kukil.com
Chief clerk
Younghan Kim
228-7569
yhkim@kukil.com
Staff
SeongJa Kim
228-7533
sjkim@kukil.com
Staff
SinJeon Lee
228-7534
temple@kukil.com
Chief clerk
Sanghoon Kim
228-7512
shkim@kukil.com
Chief clerk
Yong hwan O
228-7527 yhoh@kukil.com
Foreign business team
The head of
team
Key Luck Kwon
228-7563
klkwon@kukil.com
Assistant Manager
Jae Won Choi
228-7526
jwchoi@kukil.com
Staff
Dong Hyeok Lee
228-7555
dhlee@kukil.com
Production and management team
Production and management team
228-7552
mkyoon@kukil.com
Couple ring management team
Director
Sunjong Kang
228-7571
sjkang@kukil.com
Chief clerk
Kunhak Kang
228-7574
khkang@kukil.com
Quality management team
The head of team
Dohoon Ku
228-7542
dhgu@kukil.com
Chief clerk
Youngseo Seo
228-7541
yssuh@kukil.com
Chief clerk
Seungwan Choi
228-7543
swchoi@kukil.com
Chief clerk
Hyunwook Cho

Laboratory
228-7545
hwcho@kukil.com

Staff
Hun yeong Kim
228-7544 yhkim@kukil.com